CM_Website_Contact_NWmoutain.jpg

Contact us

CONTACT US

 
 

If you’d like to get in touch with us we are available most of the time in all the usual places. Calling is easy or shoot us an e-mail if you’d like. We’re happy to help.

Our Office

Physical Address
Union Wine Co
19600 SW Cipole Rd
Tualatin, OR 97062

Mailing Address
Christopher Michael Wines
PO Box 340
Sherwood, OR 97140

Email
info@unionwinecompany.com

Phone
971-322-4791

 

SALES MANAGERS

All Regions

Adam Coremin—VP Sales
acoremin@unionwinecompany.com
GA, SC, NC, WV, VA, DC, MD, DE

Justin Hoffman
justin@unionwinecompany.com
Western Region
WA, OR, ID, AK, WY, MT, CO

Devin Savano
devin@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
CA, NM, AZ, HI, UT

Shannon McGill
smcgill@unionwinecompany.com
Northeast Region
ME, NH, VT, PA, NJ, NY, RI, CT, MA

Patrizio Zambrano
patrizio@unionwinecompany.com
Midwest Region
IL, SD, ND, NE, MI, OH, IN, WI, IA, MN, KY

Fate Passmore
fate@unionwinecompany.com
Gulf Region
FL, AL, MS, TN

Maureen Capista
maureen@unionwinecompany.com
Southwest Region
TX, OK, NV, MO, LA, KS, AR

Steve Messinger
stevem@vinumexports.com
International/Export
 
Name *
Name